Reviews and Ratings

Dr. Coupet believes in high quality personalized holistic care in her practice of medicine, focusing on the total well-being of each individual. As a primary care physician, she strongly believes in the doctor-patient relationship as a partnership in which she shares and negotiates decisions with the patient. She attends to the patient with unconditional regard, taking time to listen in a non-judgmental way, educates the patient so he/she is well informed, promotes health education and preventive behavior.


See Patients Reviews and Ratings about Dr. Nadege Coupet Services

Overall Rating

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 60 reviews)
Excellent70%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Dr Nadege Coupet Reviews and Ratings

my first time seeing Dr Coupet

5.0 rating
April 12, 2019

This was my first time seeing Dr Coupet, and the wait was about 45 minutes. Once I entered her office, I learned why. She is very thorough and caring. She took her time to address my concerns and pulled up diagrams on the internet to use as a reference (after all, I was going to home and google stuff anyway!) She made sure that I left the office with a full understanding of what my next steps should be. Since this was my first time there, I called the front desk in advance to ask what the wait time would be, as I was heading there during lunch and had to be back for a meeting. They were super helpful and attentive to make sure that I got out in time! The office is a bit older looking, however I prefer great treatment vs a great looking office any day!

Deborah C.

Dr. Coupet is fantastic

5.0 rating
March 12, 2019

Dr. Coupet is fantastic and her staff is very friendly and helpful.

Maureen B.

I absolutely adore her

5.0 rating
March 6, 2019

I absolutely adore her. She’s been with me for almost 10 years. She has a very no nonsense approach and listens very well.

Eric H.

Doctor Coupet is very thorough and dedicated

5.0 rating
February 14, 2019

Doctor Coupet is very thorough and dedicated when collecting, keeping and analyizing all my information and medical history. She is a great professional who has a holistic approach towards Health and the human body.

Marc K.

Doctor consistenly blends professional know how

5.0 rating
January 13, 2019

Over the years this doctor consistenly blends professional know how, common sense, and a holistic understanding of my heatlh.

Paul F.

I love Dr Coupet and the office staff and nurses

5.0 rating
October 25, 2018

I love Dr Coupet and the office staff and nurses are also wonderful. Sometimes there is a wait but that is because of the personal care each staff member gives to clients. I would wait all day for Dr Coupet anyway because she is the best!

Leah K.

She was super thorough and listened to me!

5.0 rating
October 15, 2018

Coming from a horrible PCP experience, she was super thorough and listened to me! Looking forward to following her guidance.

Larissa G.

Dr. Coupet She is personable and nformative.

5.0 rating
September 28, 2018

Short wait to see Dr. Coupet She is personable and nformative.

Aronkatrina O.

Dr. Coupet made me feel so comfortable right away.

4.5 rating
August 23, 2018

Dr. Coupet made me feel so comfortable right away. She takes her time and fully explained health problems I’ve been struggling with for a while. I didn’t feel judged at all and she even took a little time to talk to me about my interests. I also like the clinic personnel because they are friendly and trustworthy. It’s worth the wait.

Kelly T.

Excellent and professional

4.5 rating
June 28, 2018

Excellent and professional and really takes the time to listen to your concerns.

Margarita V.

Dr. Coupet is great.

5.0 rating
March 1, 2018

Dr. Coupet is great. She takes her time to explain things and never felt rushed. She is also very nice!

Michael C.

This was my second time visiting Dr. Coupet

5.0 rating
February 18, 2018

This was my second time visiting Dr. Coupet and it will not be my last. She is tentative and asks many questions to ensure she understands your issues, once you are finished talking about your ailments, she is very direct and open when telling you exactly what is going on. I love that she is personable and really puts her patients at ease by mere conversation. So glad I found her!

Brandi S.

This woman is wonderful.

5.0 rating
January 8, 2018

This woman is wonderful. Very thorough.She explained in great detail the treatment we would be doing. I never once felt rushed. I actually felt a 10lb weight had been lifted off my shoulders when I walked out of that office. I cannot say enough good things about her or about the wonderful staff that greeted and helped me upon entering the office.

Robert W.

Dr. Coupet was awesome

5.0 rating
November 8, 2017

Dr. Coupet was awesome. Informative, friendly and her staff was very helpful.

Nneka B.

I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.

5.0 rating
July 10, 2017

Wonderful team. Dr. Coupet has great beside manner. Warm and informative. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.

Imani B.

Very knowledgeable.

5.0 rating
June 6, 2017

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Rex Kenneth B.

I am also in the medical field

4.5 rating
April 17, 2017

I am also in the medical field an can say she is the most thorough doctor I have ever had. She cares and takes her time with her patients.

Kellie B V

Dr. Coupet has been my PCD for the last four years.

4.5 rating
March 26, 2017

Dr. Coupet has been my PCD for the last four years. She is informative, kind, and very patient. I never feel rushed or hurried through the appointment. Although there sometimes is a wait, the front desk is kind and accommodation. I have recommended her to friends as well. Love Dr. Coupet and her staff!

Treneice G.,

Doctor puts patient at ease.

4.7 rating
January 5, 2017

Doctor takes the time to answer every question and puts patient at ease.

Margarita V.

I very carefully selected Dr. Coupet.

4.7 rating
April 12, 2016

Let me start off by saying that I HATE going to the doctor. HATE IT. The thought of going someone to have someone poke an prod at you, and then with the potential of telling you that you are dying is not my ideal of a good time. After reviewing all the doctors in my network, I very carefully selected Dr. Coupet. Dr. Coupet is a freaking saint. She is patient and kind – and really makes sure she understands you as a person and takes the time to listen and understand all your questions. I also have a lot of anxieties of having my blood drawn, which I informed her about and she let me lay on the exam table and distracted my while the nurse drew my blood. By the end of my very thorough exam – I even gave her a hug. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. COUPET. A++++

Lauren R.